Our honorary members – Agnes and Sheila

In September the Art Group made Agnes Wilkinson and Sheila Wilson honorary members.  Agnes and Sheila were founder members of the Group which was established in 1989.  They both still come along to the meetings whenever they can, maybe not always to paint, but happy to join in for a cup of tea and a chat.

The membership of the Group continues to thrive and we are all very grateful for their founding foresight.

Comments are closed.