Spring Exhibition – 5th May to 8th May 2017

The Art Group Spring Exhibition will be held in the Community Hall, East Linton, the weekend of the 5th – 8th May.

The Exhibition will be opened on the evening of Friday 5th by Carol Duff, an East Lothian based mixed media artist working with paint and assorted materials. Carol currently works as a tutor in the Poldrate Centre in Haddington.

Opening times for the Spring exhibition are as follows:-

Date Times Info
Friday 5th May 2017 18:00 – 20:00 Opening – with wine and canapes – all welcome
Saturday 6th May 2017 10:00 – 17:00  
Sunday 7th May 2017 12:00 – 17:00  
Monday 8th May 2017 10:00 – 16:00  

New Term Dates For 2016-2017 and Spring Exhibition.

The new term dates for the remainder of 2016 and the beginning of 2017 are as follows.

Monday 12th September 2016 – Monday 12th December 2016 – Christmas Lunch will be on this day. Venue to be confirmed.

The Spring term will begin on Monday the 9th January 2017.
There will be a one day Easter break on Monday 17th April 2017.

The Art Group Spring Exhibition will be held in the Community Hall, East Linton, the weekend of the 5th – 8th May.

The Exhibition will be opened on the evening of Friday 5th by Carol Duff, an East Lothian based mixed media artist working with paint and assorted materials. Carol currently works as a tutor in the Poldrate Centre in Haddington.

Opening times for the Spring exhibition are as follows:-

Date Times Info
Friday 5th May 2017 18:00 – 20:00 Opening – with wine and canapes – all welcome
Saturday 6th May 2017 10:00 – 17:00  
Sunday 7th May 2017 12:00 – 17:00  
Monday 8th May 2017 10:00 – 16:00  

New Term Dates For 2015-2016

The new term dates for the remainder of 2015 and the beginning of 2016 are as follows.

Monday 14th September 2015 – Monday 7th December 2015

The Spring term will begin on Monday 11th January 2016 and will finish on the on Monday the 9th May 2016. There will be an Easter break on the 28th March and the 4th April 2016.

New Term Dates for 2015

The new term dates for 2015 are:

Monday 12th January 2015 to Monday 30th March 2015 (inclusive)

After the 30th March 2015, the group will resume again on Monday 20th April 2015.